Home > FLOW, INSPIRE > THANKS

THANKS

IMG_0104
A big thanks to my wife and friends that attended the event and made it such a success.
Thanks to Jack Renner and everyone in the Newport Photo Guild for inviting me to share my thoughts on how one finds their voice. A special thanks to all those who attended the event. I hope it was informative and inspiring for you as it was for me. I look forward to future events put on by the guild and hope to someday to be asked back to speak about my passion – mobile image making.

Keep in touch with this blog or my facebook page for future speaking engagements and workshop in the area.

If you would like details on joining the guild or future vents follow the link below.
Newport Photo Guild
Newport Art Museum

Categories: FLOW, INSPIRE
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

