Home > FLOW, INSPIRE > UP TO?

UP TO?

So sorry it has been so long since my last post for those watching. I have moved from DC to RI and it has taken me a little while to get settled. For those of you who regular this blog you know I normally do not rant and write about just anything. I normally post things I find interesting and want to share them. I have been working on a series of workshops and video tutorials that I hope will be release before the end of this month. Enough on me, here is some of what has been going on since my last post…catch me on instagram (chrisalvanas)…I guess the biggest news is that we graduated an outstanding bunch of student at CDIA in DC before I left, here is a sample of the work…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: FLOW, INSPIRE Tags: , ,
  1. October 10, 2012 at 4:22 am

    Chris, Glad you are settled in! Can’t wait to see what you are working on! Ordered the yearbooks – 5 copies for my mother!

  2. October 10, 2012 at 10:06 am

    Chris – thanks for posting these images from the CDIA students, it’s nice to see some of their work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

