Home > FLOW, VIDEO > Inspiring Video

Inspiring Video

Sometimes we need to be reminded that we have all of the tools we need to create the projects that we envision. It’s easy to just think “if I only had that new camera I could finally take the type of pictures I want to.” or “If I could just afford the new Red Scarlet I could finally produce that video concept I’ve been thinking about.” I can tell you from experience that you have access to everything you need right now. Stop thinking so much and take the cell phone out of your pocket and do it.

The stuff that really looks cool is the shadow work in the last part of the video. Nice work with little equipment.

Categories: FLOW, VIDEO
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

